• wcfps@btconnect.com

Summer 2019 Programme. Request for walks





The next programme is due to be produced soon, so we need you to send your intended walks as soon as possible please.

This is the second of the three walk programmes for 2019.
No doubt the regulars will lead again and a few new leaders have join them recently, which is great. If you or someone you know of would like to be a leader, now is the time to try, in summer weather! Any of the regulars to give advice.

The dates are listed below and all the information we need is on this form. The walks should be submitted by the 11th April to allow time to compile, check and print the programme.

Please complete the form below (one for each walk you submit):

Security Code:
security code
Please enter the security code:

Submit

 

Be Patient, it may take several seconds to submit the form!

For information, the walk dates are:

Wednesday 1st May Tuesday 7th May Monday 13th May Tuesday 21st May Wednesday 29th May
Thursday 6th June Friday 14th June Thursday 20th June Wednesday 26th June  
Tuesday 2nd July Monday 8th July Tuesday 16th July Wednesday 24th July  
Thursday 1st August Friday 9th August Thursday 15th August Wednesday 21st August Tuesday 27th August

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.