• wcfps@btconnect.com

Walk Dates for 2019 and 2020



2019 Autumn Walk Programme Dates
Monday 2nd September Tuesday 10th September Wednesday 18th September Thursday 26th September  
Friday 4th October Thursday 10th October Wednesday 16th October Tuesday 22nd October Monday 28th October
Tuesday 5th November Wednesday 13th November Thursday 21st November Friday 29th November  
Thursday 5th December Wednesday 11th December Tuesday 17th December Monday 23rd December Tuesday 31st December

New Year’s Eve

 

2020 Walk Programme Dates  (Trial system mon to Fri repeated)
Wed 8th Jan Thur 16th Jan Fri 24th Jan Mon 27th Jan    
Tue 4th Feb Wed 12th Feb Thur 20th Feb Fri 28th Feb    
Mon 2nd March Tue 10th March Wed 18th March Thur 26th March    
Fri 3rd April Mon 6th April Tue 14th April Wed 22nd April Thur 30th April  
Fri 8th May Mon 11th May Tue 19th May Wed 27th May    
Thur 4th June Fri 12th June Mon 15th June Tue 23rd June    
Wed 1st July Thur 9th July Fri 17th July Mon 20th July Tue 28th July  
Wed 5th Aug Thur 13th Aug Fri 21st Aug Mon 24th Aug System TBD !  
Tue 1st Sept Wed 9th Sept Thur 17th Sept Fri 25th Sept Mon 28th Sept  
Tue 6th Oct Wed 14th Oct Thur 22nd Oct Fri 30th Oct    
Mon 2nd Nov Tue 10th Nov Wed 18th Nov Thur 26th Nov    
Fri 4th Dec Mon 7th Dec Tue 15th Dec Wed 23rd Dec Thur 31st Dec

New Year’s Eve